Daily Obituaries In Your Email

Obituaries

Thursday, May 06, 2021
  • 0

Glen Darby, Glen J. J. Darby, 95, of Marietta, GA died May 07, 2021. Service will be held at…

Wednesday, May 05, 2021
  • 0

Harold Jethro Fowler, age 92, passed peacefully on Tuesday, May 4th. A graveside service wil…

  • 0

Ray Campbell, Ray Walton "Walt" Walton "Walt" Campbell, 93, of Smyrna, GA died May 06, 2021.…

Tuesday, May 04, 2021
  • 0

James Lee, Clarence James Clarence Lee, 52, of Kennesaw, GA died May 01, 2021. Service will …

  • 0

Jaclyn Ruth Pell, age 42, of Largo, FL formerly of Marietta, GA, passed away April 30, 2021.…

Monday, May 03, 2021
  • 0

Christopher Fall, Christopher Robert Robert Fall, 41, of Marietta, GA died April 23, 2021. S…

Sunday, May 02, 2021
  • 0

Thelma Phillips Thomas, 89, of Acworth, Georgia, entered eternal rest, surrounded by her lov…

  • 0

Fred Mortimer Conley passed away peacefully in his sleep at home on April 30, 2021. He was b…

  • 0

Frederick Edward Anton "Tony" Schilling III, 88, a resident of Dothan, AL, passed away Thurs…

  • 0

Calvin O. Wigley, 73 of Marietta, passed away Saturday May 1, 2021. Funeral services will be…

  • 0

Ella P. Flesher, 84, of Sharpsburg, GA, passed away on May 2, 2021. Visitation will be Tuesd…

Saturday, May 01, 2021
  • 0

Brenda Joan Smith, age 79 of Marietta. GA passed away peacefully in her sleep on Friday, Apr…

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • 0

Nancy Radcliffe Edwards was born in Lancaster, Pennsylvania and grew up in Jackson, Mississi…

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • 0

Dr. Frank Carrera, Dr. Frank Carrera, 89, of Kennesaw, GA died March 31, 2021. Private servi…

  • 0

James Sharpe, James Russell Russell Sharpe, 80, of Roswell, GA died April 26, 2021. Services…

  • 0

Ellen Louise Koepfinger Von Stein passed from this life and into glory on April 27, 2021. El…

In Memoriam

Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • 0

Charles Lane, 69, of Woodstock, Ga., passed away peacefully surrounded by his loving family …

  • 0

Dr. Jerry Goff (“Mr. Gospel Trumpet”), age 84, of Hiram, Georgia passed away Friday, July 12…

Wednesday, July 17, 2019