Daily Obituaries In Your Email

Obituaries

Tuesday, July 07, 2020
  • 0

Roger Brannon, age 86, of Canton, passed away on Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at Canterfield of Ken…

  • 0

Joseph C. Prinzo, Jr., age 80, of Hoschton, GA passed away peacefully at home surrounded by …

  • 0

Mrs. Margaret Lou Lowe, 86, of Acworth, GA, died July 7, 2020. Mrs. Lowe was a long time res…

  • 0

Michael Gloyd, Michael Gloyd, 66, of Dallas, GA died July 07, 2020. Service will be held at …

Monday, July 06, 2020
  • 0

Peggy Ervin, M. Peggy M. Ervin, 69, of Mableton, GA died July 03, 2020. Service will be held…

  • 0

Martha Ann Panter, age 83 of Marietta, passed away on Saturday, July 4, 2020 at the Signatur…

  • 0

Dinesh Malluru, Dinesh Malluru, 35, of Marietta, GA died July 05, 2020. Service will be held…

  • 0

Mr. Johnny Ray Campbell, age 64, of Marietta, GA, passed away peacefully on Thursday, July 2…

  • 0

Loretta Hopkins Huey, 81, of Marietta, passed away on Monday, July 6, 2020. A visitation wil…

Sunday, July 05, 2020
  • 0

Paul Weir Horton, 90 of Cumming, Georgia passed away on July 4, 2020. Condolences may be exp…

  • 0

Edith Gilbert, Edith Joy Joy Gilbert, 73, of Dallas, GA died July 04, 2020. Service will be …

  • 0

Robert Edwin Meacham, Sr. (92) of Marietta, GA, passed away peacefully at home on June 24, 2…

Saturday, July 04, 2020
  • 0

Charles Matthews, Charles L. L. Matthews, 84, of Marietta, GA died July 04, 2020. Service wi…

  • 0

Sandra Smith, (Guynelle) Sandra (Guynelle) Smith, 76, of Marietta, GA died July 03, 2020. Se…

Thursday, July 02, 2020
  • 0

Margaret Ann McLaughlin, age 80, of Marietta, Georgia passed away Thursday, July 2, 2020. Fu…

  • 0

Gail Adams James, 80, of Gulf Breeze, Florida, died on June 28, 2020. She was preceded in de…

  • 0

Katey Doris Turner of Acworth, GA died peacefully at home on Friday, July 3, 2020, and with …

  • 0

Mr. Walter A. Harris, age 54, of Marietta, passed away June 23, 2020. He worked for Cobb Cou…

  • 0

Christine J. Wilson, 95 of Marietta, born in Hogansville, Georgia, passed away peacefully in…

  • 0

Shirley Wickham, 83, of Jasper, GA passed away July 1, 2020. She was a longtime member of Th…

In Memoriam

Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • 0

Charles Lane, 69, of Woodstock, Ga., passed away peacefully surrounded by his loving family …

  • 0

Dr. Jerry Goff (“Mr. Gospel Trumpet”), age 84, of Hiram, Georgia passed away Friday, July 12…

Wednesday, July 17, 2019