Daily Obituaries In Your Email

Obituaries

Monday, September 21, 2020
  • 0

Bertha Lou "Bee" Higgins of Marietta passed away Saturday, September 19, 2020, at home surro…

Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • 0

Myrtle Frances Fain Matthews, 99 years old, passed away peacefully on Saturday, September 19…

  • 0

Danny Joe Carter, 67, of Dallas, GA passed away on Sunday, September 20, 2020 in Dallas, GA.…

  • 0

Charles B. Pharr, 82, of Marietta, passed away on Saturday, September 19, 2020. He moved to …

  • 0

Miss Rebecca Casey Phillips, passed away Wednesday, September 16, 2020. She is survived by h…

Saturday, September 19, 2020
  • 0

James "Jim" Lewis, James "Jim" Lewis, 89, of Dallas, GA died September 19, 2020. Service wil…

  • 0

William "Curtis" Cherry passed away on Friday, September 18, 2020 at the age of 60. Curtis w…

Friday, September 18, 2020
  • 0

It is with profound sorrow that we announce the passing of our beloved Blythe Madelynne Spee…

Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • 0

Mary Morriss, Mary Nell Nell Morriss, 85, of Austell, GA died September 16, 2020. Services w…

  • 1

Shirley Eileen Montgomery Schmuhl passed away on Friday, September 11th, 2020. She was home …

  • 0

Mrs. Buena Clardy Hall, 85, of Woodstock, GA passed away September 17, 2020. Buena was born …

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  • 0

Judith "Judy" Ann McMahan Young was received into heaven on Saturday, September 12th, 2020 a…

  • 0

John C. Hunsucker, age 82 of Marietta, died on September 11, 2020. He earned a B.A. from Mil…

  • 0

Clyde Otis Burr, age 81, of a Marietta, Georgia passed away Sunday, September 13, 2020 surro…

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • 0

Raye Sills age 93 of Woodstock died Monday, September 14, 2020. A Memorial service will be 2…

  • 0

Mr. James Wallace Woods age 83 of Austell, went to be with the Lord Tuesday, September 15, 2…

  • 0

Raj Pradhan, Raj Pradhan, 65, of Marietta, GA died September 14, 2020. Service will be held …

  • 0

Jack T. Jenkins, 89, of Mineral Bluff, Georgia, formerly of Marietta, Georgia, has died in a…

  • 0

Jean McAfee, Jean Sadie Sadie McAfee, 81, of Marietta, GA died September 15, 2020. Service w…

Monday, September 14, 2020
  • 0

David Lynn Curtis passed away Sunday, September 6, in Marietta, Ga., after a long illness. H…

In Memoriam

Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • 0

Charles Lane, 69, of Woodstock, Ga., passed away peacefully surrounded by his loving family …

  • 0

Dr. Jerry Goff (“Mr. Gospel Trumpet”), age 84, of Hiram, Georgia passed away Friday, July 12…

Wednesday, July 17, 2019