Daily Obituaries In Your Email

Obituaries

Thursday, December 03, 2020
  • 0

Madge Parnell Moore, age 96 of Marietta, passed away December 3, 2020. A graveside service w…

  • 0

Glover Allen Smith, age 85, of Powder Springs, Georgia passed away December 4, 2020. A grave…

Wednesday, December 02, 2020
  • 0

Connie Houze, Connie Dean Dean Houze, 57, of Mableton, GA died December 02, 2020. Service wi…

  • 0

Billy Reece, Billy Eugene Eugene Reece, 83, of Marietta, GA died December 03, 2020. Service …

  • 0

James Edward Curlee, Kennesaw, GA went home to be with the Lord and his beloved wife Judy, o…

  • 0

Gordon "Mickey" Gann passed away Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020 at the age of 79. He retired as a C…

  • 0

Jerry Lynn Thompson, age 66 of Sweetwater, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020 at Blount Mem…

Tuesday, December 01, 2020
  • 0

Edna Jane Daniel, age 90 of Marietta, Georgia, passed away Sunday, November 29,2020. Jane wa…

  • 0

C.W. (Claude W.) Conner was born October 21, 1939 in Walton County, Georgia. He passed away …

Monday, November 30, 2020
  • 0

Betty Jordan, Barfield Betty Barfield Jordan, 91, of Marietta, GA died November 30, 2020. Se…

  • 0

Mrs. Irene Rose Hicks, 93, of Marietta, GA passed away November 26, 2020. Irene was born on …

Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • 1

Ann Lumpkin Holland passed away peacefully on November 26, 2020 at the age of 95. She was a …

  • 0

Charlotte Russell, Charlotte O. O. Russell, 83, of Hernando, died November 25, 2020. Service…

  • 0

Jeanette R. Taylor, 86, of Powder Springs, GA passed away on Sunday, November 29, 2020 after…

  • 0

Robert E. Bryant, 82, of Marietta, passed away November 28, 2020. Graveside services will be…

Saturday, November 28, 2020
  • 0

Elsie Louise Frederick, beloved wife and mother, departed this life for her eternal reward o…

Friday, November 27, 2020
  • 0

Kenneth Laube, Kenneth Malcolm Malcolm Laube, 81, of Kennesaw, GA died November 15, 2020. Se…

  • 0

William Stephen "Steve" Guffin, Sr., age 78, of Marietta, Georgia passed away Thursday, Nove…

Thursday, November 26, 2020

In Memoriam

Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • 0

Charles Lane, 69, of Woodstock, Ga., passed away peacefully surrounded by his loving family …

  • 0

Dr. Jerry Goff (“Mr. Gospel Trumpet”), age 84, of Hiram, Georgia passed away Friday, July 12…

Wednesday, July 17, 2019