Daily Obituaries In Your Email

Obituaries

Saturday, June 19, 2021
  • 0

Mary Fairey, Mary Nell Nell Fairey, 92, of Acworth, GA died June 19, 2021. Service will be h…

Friday, June 18, 2021
  • 0

George Watson, George Warren Warren Watson, 90, of Smyrna, GA died June 04, 2021. Services P…

  • 0

Mr. Harold Andrew Wilson, 96, formerly of Marietta, GA passed away May 23, 2021 in Birmingham, AL.

Thursday, June 17, 2021
  • 0

Rev. Fulton Lawrence "Larry" Hemphill, 81, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family o…

  • 0

Sheila Kivette Giddens, age 75, of Marietta, Georgia passed away May 31, 2021. Memorial Serv…

  • 0

Richard Wilfred Jarbeau, age 87, died on June 15, 2021. He was born on December 19, 1933 in …

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • 0

After a short illness, Maurine Pittman died peacefully on Sunday, June 6, 2021 at Tranquilit…

  • 0

Ronald E. Ransom, age 89, passed away May 25, 2021. A Memorial Service will be held Monday, …

  • 0

Eliza Paris Harrison, 28, passed away peacefully on June 14, 2021, surrounded by her loving …

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • 0

Robert W. Cason, age 98, of Powder Springs, Georgia passed away Sunday, June 13, 2021. Funer…

  • 0

Michael Andrew Leavens, age 68 of Marietta passed away Friday, June 4, 2021. There are no se…

Monday, June 14, 2021
  • 0

Robert W. Cason, age 98, of Powder Springs, Georgia passed away Sunday, June 13, 2021. Funer…

Sunday, June 13, 2021
  • 0

Mary Patricia "Patty" Davenport, age 63, of Marietta, GA, passed away on June 12, 2021. She …

  • 0

Reverend Phillip Owens, 76, died June 14th after a lengthy illness with his wife, Judy, lovi…

  • 0

With sadness, love, and profound gratitude, the family of Eloyd William Baldwin, of Marietta…

Saturday, June 12, 2021
  • 0

Guy Gaskin, Guy S. S. Gaskin, 84, of Smyrna, GA died June 12, 2021. Service will be held at …

  • 0

Rita Rodgers Cole, age 87 of Kennesaw, died Friday, June 11, 2021. Funeral service will be 1…

Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • 0

Esther Clackum Davis, 94, a life-long resident of Cobb County and Marietta, passed from this…

  • 0

A Memorial Mass for the celebration of the life of Nola LaBudde will be on June 22, 2021 at …

  • 0

Robert Dexter Kenyon, Jr., age 99 of Marietta, passed away Tuesday, June 8, 2021. He was bor…

In Memoriam

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • 0

Charles Lane, 69, of Woodstock, Ga., passed away peacefully surrounded by his loving family …

  • 0

Dr. Jerry Goff (“Mr. Gospel Trumpet”), age 84, of Hiram, Georgia passed away Friday, July 12…