Berry College in Rome has announced its spring 2022 Dean's list.

Local students included were:

  • Katherine Gray of Marietta, GA
  • Leah Booth of Marietta, GA
  • Shaina Hidalgo of Marietta, GA
  • Paige Bennett of Marietta, GA
  • Zak Eustace of Marietta, GA
  • Peter Jacobson of Marietta, GA
  • Chloe Bar of Marietta, GA
  • Isabella Decker of Marietta, GA
  • Megan Alexander of Marietta, GA
  • Michaela Duncan of Marietta, GA
  • Cameron Kawa of Marietta, GA
  • Melinda Dondelinger of Marietta, GA
  • Jasmine Sommer of Marietta, GA
  • Karsen Brantley of Marietta, GA
  • Cydney Maddox of Marietta, GA
  • Connor Murphy of Marietta, GA
  • Emily McCoy of Marietta, GA
  • Samuel Edens of Marietta, GA
  • Sarah Smith of Marietta, GA
  • Caroline Lanier of Marietta, GA
  • Madison Stephens of Marietta, GA
  • Eliza Lizdas of Marietta, GA
  • Riley Croker of Marietta, GA
  • Matthew Wilkinson of Marietta, GA
  • Emma Stewart of Marietta, GA
  • James Caddell of Marietta, GA
  • Justin Carr of Marietta, GA
  • Hannah Ramey of Marietta, GA
  • Kevin Stoddard of Marietta, GA
  • Riley Clark of Marietta, GA
  • Charlotte Brown of Smyrna, GA
  • Joseph Lewis of Smyrna, GA
  • Erin Cavanaugh of Smyrna, GA
  • Juliette McKinley of Smyrna, GA
  • Abigail Mize of Smyrna, GA
  • Isabela Brown of Acworth, GA
  • Monee Judkins of Acworth, GA
  • Kyle Lowe of Acworth, GA
  • Shannon Rapp of Acworth, GA
  • Savannah Blanco of Acworth, GA
  • Audrey Weaver of Acworth, GA
  • Katrina Edwards of Acworth, GA
  • Christopher Hale of Acworth, GA
  • Anna Skowronski of Acworth, GA
  • Abigail Carlton of Acworth, GA
  • Malachi West of Acworth, GA
  • Heather Rea of Mableton, GA
  • Avery Taylor of Mableton, GA
  • Gianpaolo Longo of Powder Springs, GA
  • Maria-Andrea Nivon Galvez of Powder Springs, GA
  • Colton Simmer of Powder Springs, GA
  • William Hardy of Powder Springs, GA
  • Amani Pyron of Powder Springs, GA
  • Aaron Bensley of Powder Springs, GA
  • Malynn Price of Powder Springs, GA
  • Emily Morrell of Powder Springs, GA
  • Jetaun Walker of Powder Springs, GA
  • Ethan Perlakowski of Powder Springs, GA
  • Laura Beier of Powder Springs, GA
  • Avelino Williams of Powder Springs, GA
  • Amy Solana of Powder Springs, GA
  • Sarah Thorne of Powder Springs, GA
  • Selena Angle of Kennesaw, GA
  • Erika Becerra Gutierrez of Kennesaw, GA
  • Kaitlyn Alonso of Kennesaw, GA
  • Nathan Stewart of Kennesaw, GA
  • Christopher Whaley of Kennesaw, GA
  • Kristy Moss of Kennesaw, GA
  • Olivia White of Kennesaw, GA
  • Hunter Sneed of Kennesaw, GA
  • Thea Dupree of Kennesaw, GA
  • Roggi Garcia of Kennesaw, GA
  • Jordan Bailey of Kennesaw, GA
  • Chloe White of Kennesaw, GA
  • Amanda Merrilles of Austell, GA
  • Makenna Cooper of Atlanta, GA
  • Kimani Grey-Campbell of Atlanta, GA

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.