Firehouse Subs opens new location
by MDJ staff
January 05, 2014 12:00 AM | 1332 views | 0 0 comments | 10 10 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Firehouse Subs celebrated the grand opening of its second location in Kennesaw Jan. 3 under the local ownership of franchisees Melvin Meredith and Sam Kimbrell.

Located at 4250 Wade Green Road, Firehouse Subs is open seven days a week from 10:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.

A unique feature to each Firehouse Subs restaurant is the custom, hand-painted mural inside the dining room. This restaurant’s mural features the Cobb County fire truck with the Kennesaw State Owl flying over a re-enactment of the Battle of Kennesaw Mountain.

Comments
(0)
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
*We welcome your comments on the stories and issues of the day and seek to provide a forum for the community to voice opinions. All comments are subject to moderator approval before being made visible on the website but are not edited. The use of profanity, obscene and vulgar language, hate speech, and racial slurs is strictly prohibited. Advertisements, promotions, and spam will also be rejected. Please read our terms of service for full guides