Heartsaver CPR & AED

posted by RemsaEducation

When:

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, June 5
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, August 7
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4

Where:

REMSA Education Department, 400 Edison Way Suite B, Reno, NV 89502

Description:

The Heartsaver AED Course teaches one-rescuer CPR, Automated External Defibrillator use, and relief of choking in adults, children, and infants.  The use of barrier devices for all ages will also be covered.

Details:

$45.00
7753530772
<script type="text/javascript"> var showTynt = (("ht" + "tp:") == document.location.protocol); if (showTynt) { var tyntVariables = {"ap":"#{_('Read more: ')}"}; document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='ht" + "tp://tcr.tynt.com/javascripts/Tracer.js?user=d56qUQzfGr34Onadbi-bpO&amp;su=0&amp;st=1' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E")); } </script>