Fine HeArts - Senior Arts Group

When:

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 14
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 11
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 13
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 11
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 8
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 12
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 26
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 14
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 28
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 26

Where:

The Jacksonville Center for the Arts, 220 Parkway Lane South, Floyd, VA 24091

Description:

Fine HeArts - Senior Arts Group

2nd and 4th Thursday of every month from 10am-12pm

This senior arts group works in different mediums of their choosing.  Free to attend, bring your own materials.  Currently the group is working in watercolor painting.


 

The Jacksonville Center for the Arts

220 Parkway Lane South

Floyd, VA 24091

info@jacksonvillecenter.org

www.jacksonvillecenter.org

540-745-2784

Details:

$0.00
540-745-2784
<script type="text/javascript"> var showTynt = (("ht" + "tp:") == document.location.protocol); if (showTynt) { var tyntVariables = {"ap":"#{_('Read more: ')}"}; document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='ht" + "tp://tcr.tynt.com/javascripts/Tracer.js?user=d56qUQzfGr34Onadbi-bpO&amp;su=0&amp;st=1' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E")); } </script>